[RSD20] Gamma Ray - To the Metal! (2xLP, Orange vinyl)


RSD20 Drop3 October 24th 2020

2xLP, Orange vinyl

EARMusic - 4029759151623

To the Metal, fittingly released in 2010, is the 10th full-length studio album by German power metal heavyweights Gamma Ray. Recorded in the Hamburg studio of the band's mastermind Kai Hansen, it features the band delivering their famous full-throttle approach to metal on 10 fantastic tracks. There's a lot to love here, from the rhythmic and melodically diverse Time to Live, to the multi-layered anthem All You Need to Know to which ex-Helloween frontman Michael Kiske lends his vocals.

Now the album is finally back on vinyl in a strictly limited and numbered heavyweight orange gatefold edition.

1. Empathy
2. All You Need to Know [feat. Michael Kiske]
3. Time to Live
4. To the Metal
5. Rise
6. Mother Angel
7. Shine Forever
8. Deadlands
9. Chasing Shadows
10. No Need to Cry

Related Products