[RSD20] Ellie Goulding - Lights (10th Anniversary edition) (2xLP)


RSD20 Drop2 - 26th September 2020


UMC - 873354

Ellie Goulding's debut album, Lights, catapulted her to international fame 10 years ago, and includes the multi-million selling title track and Ellie's cover of Your Song by Elton John.

To celebrate its 10th anniversary, it has been expanded with the seven tracks that were added to the record in late 2019 to form the Bright Lights package, as well as six judiciously selected remixes. Bright Lights and the remixes have never been on vinyl before and this Record Store Day release comes pressed as a double-LP on recycled vinyl in a sleeve made from recycled board. To further reduce its environmental impact, it comes without shrink wrap, the sleeve opening protected by the addition of a second sticker. The Brit-award winning artist has been a UN Environment Global Ambassador since 2017.

1. Guns and Horses
2. Starry Eyed
3. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)
4. Under the Sheets
5. The Writer
6. Every Time You Go
7. Wish I Stayed
8. Your Biggest Mistake
9. I’ll Hold My Breath
10. Salt Skin
11. Lights
12. Human

1. Little Dreams
2. Home
3. Animal
4. Believe Me
5. Your Song
6. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall) (Millie Remix)
7. Guns and Horses (Monsieur Adi Remix)
8. Lights (Fear of Tigers Remix)
9. Salt Skin (Alex Metric Remix)
10. Starry Eyed (Russ Chimes Remix)
11. Under the Sheets (Jakwob Remix)

Related Products