[RSD20] Durutti Column - Idiot Savants (LP, White vinyl)


RSD20 Drop2 - September 26th 2020

LP, White vinyl

Demon - DEMREC658

The very first release of Idiot Savants on vinyl. First released in 2007, the album is an overlooked gem in the Durutti Column’s back catalogue. Featuring guest vocals by Poppy Roberts and the captivating guitar sounds of Vini Reilly. Pressed on 180 Gram heavyweight white vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day 2020

1. Better Must Come
2. Interleukin 2 (For Anthony)
3. Please Let Me Sleep
4. 2 Times Nice
5. No Last Surprise
6. Gathering Dust
7. Whisper to the Wind
8. That Blows My Name Away (For Rachel)

Related Products