[RSD20] Alice Cooper - Live at the Apollo Theatre, Glasgow: 19.02.82 (2xLP)


RSD20 Drop3 October 24th 2020


Rhino - 0603497850167

This classic performance from Alice Cooper was recorded live at The Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, Scotland on 19th February 1982 on his Special Forces Tour. The recording is largely unreleased with only three tracks - Who Do You Think We Are, Under My Wheels and Model Citizen - being previously available. They were released as 12" B-sides in 1982, and have not been available since then.

1. Who Do You Think We Are
2. Model Citizen
3. Go to Hell
4. Guilty
5. I'm Eighteen
6. Cold Ethyl
7. Only Women Bleed
8. No More Mr. Nice Guy
9. Clones (We're All)
10. Under My Wheels
11. I Never Cry
12. 7 and 7 Is
13. Grim Facts
14. Pain
15. Billion Dollar Babies
16. Generation Landslide
17. Who Do You Think We Are
18. Schools Out

Related Products