Spacemen 3 - Live in Europe 1989 (2xLP, Orange/Green Splatter vinyl)


2xLP, Orange/Green Splatter vinyl, RSD19

Space Age Recordings - ORBIT062LP - 5023693106212

A1 Rollercoaster
A2 Mary Anne
A3 Bo Diddley Jam
A4 2:35
B1 Walkin' With Jesus
B2 I Believe It
B3 Lord Can You Hear Me?
B4 Things'll Never Be The Same
C1 Starship
C2 Revolution
C3 Suicide (15:52)
D1 Take Me To The Other Side
D2 Suicide (Version 2)

Related Products