Ed O.G. & Da Bulldogs - Life Of A Kid In The Ghetto (LP)



Get On Down - GET 54035-LP - 664425403510

A1 I'm Different
A2 Speak Upon It
A3 Feel Like A Nut
A4 I Got To Have It
A5 She Said It Was Great
A6 Dedicated To The Right Wingers
B1 Gotta Have Money (If You Ain't Got Money, You Ain't Got Jack)
B2 Let Me Tickle Your Fancy
B3 Be A Father To Your Child
B4 Stop (Think For A Moment)
B5 Bug-A-Boo
B6 Life Of A Kid In The Ghetto

Related Products