Jarrod Lawson - Jarrod Lawson 2xLP

£14.99 £28.99

2xLP, RSD18 edition

Soul Brother Records - LPSBRSD 2

A1: Music And Its Magical Way
A2: Sleepwalkers
A3: He's There
B1: Walk In The Park
B2: All That Surrounds
B3: Think About Why
C1: Redemption
C2: Spiritual Eyes
C3: Together We'll Stand
D1: Needed
D2: Everything I Need
D3: Gotta Keep

Related Products