Rotting Christ - Passage To Arcturo (12" EP)


12" EP

Season Of Mist - SOM690LP - 822603169010

A1: Old Coffin Spirit
A2: Forest Of N'Gai
A3: The Mystical Meeting
A4: Gloria De Domino Inferni
B1: Inside The Eye Of Algond
B2: The Nereid of Esgalduin
B3: Vicious Joy & Black Delight
B4: Feast Of The Grand Whore

Related Products