Roky Erickson – Don't Slander Me



2013 Remaster


A1: Don't Slander Me
A2: Haunt
A3: Crazy Crazy Mama
A4: Nothing In Return
A5: Burn The Flames
B1: Bermuda
B2: You Drive Me Crazy
B3: Can't Be Brought Down
B4: Starry Eyes
B5: The Damn Thing
C1: Hasn't Anyone Told You
C2: Realize You're Mine
C3: Haunt (Alternate Take)

Includes booklet and MP3 download card

Related Products