Robert Glasper Experiment - Black Radio (2xLP)



Blue Note - 7297671 

A1: Lift Off Mic Check (Featuring – Shafiq Husayn)
A2: Afro Blue (Featuring – Erykah Badu)
A3: Cherish The Day (Featuring – Lalah Hathaway)
B1: Always Shine (Featuring – Bilal, Lupe Fiasco)
B2: Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) (Featuring – Ledisi)
B3: Move Love (Featuring – King)
C1: Ah Yeah (Featuring – Musiq Soulchild)
C2: The Consequences Of Jealousy (Featuring – Meshell Ndegeocello)
C3: Why Do We Try (Featuring – Stokley)
D1: Black Radio (Featuring – Yasiin Bey)
D2: Letter To Hermione (Featuring – Bilal)
D3: Smells Like Teen Spirit

Related Products