Richard Thompson - (Guitar, Vocal) A Collection Of Unreleased And Rare Material 1967-1976 (2xLP)

£19.99 £25.99


Island Records - 3576259 - 602435762593

A1: Fairport Convention - Time Will Show The Wiser
A2: Fairport Convention - Throwaway Street Puzzle
A3: Fairport Convention - Mr. Lacey
A4: Fairport Convention - The Ballad Of Easy Rider
A5: Fairport Convention - Poor Will And The Jolly Hangman
B1: Fairport Convention - Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
B2: Richard & Linda Thompson - A Heart Needs A Home
B3: Richard & Linda Thompson - The Dark End Of The Street
B4: Richard & Linda Thompson - It'll Be Me
C1: Richard Thompson - Flee As A Bird
C2: Richard & Linda Thompson - Night Comes In
D1: Richard Thompson - The Pitfall / The Excursion
D2: Richard & Linda Thompson - Calvary Cross

Related Products