Richard Einhorn - Shock Waves (Original Motion Picture Score)



Waxwork Records ‎– WW023 - 728028430721

A1 Shock Waves (Opening Titles)
A2 Where It All Began
A3 Zombie Chase
A4 Death Corps
A5 Arrival On The Island
A6 An Unearthly Glow
A7 Rescue 1
A8 Nazis From The Deep
A9 Discovering The Captain
A10 Laying Ben To Rest
A11 Towards The Hotel / Dobbs Finds The Zombies
A12 Danger In The Water
A13 All I Can Remember
A14 Neither Weapons Nor Shields
A15 Rescue 2
A16 Dog Watch
B1 Hit By A Ghost Ship
B2 The Sea Spits Up What It Can't Keep Down
B3 Life Underwater
B4 Always Lurking
B5 The Light
B6 The Deep End Of Horror
B7 The Grave Of A Ghost Ship
B8 Awaken From The Grave
B9 Shock Waves (Alternate)
B10 Where It All Began (Alternate)
B11 Towards The Hotel (Alternate)
B12 Hit By A Ghost Ship (Alternate)
B13 Death Corps (Alternate)

Related Products