The Restarts - Uprising (LP)



Pirates Press Records - PPR252 - 81001764765

A1: Panic
A2: Living A Lie
A3: Shut Doors
A4: First World Problems
A5: Out And Proud
A6: The One Percent
B1: Uprising
B2: Black Dog
B3: A Dark Day In September
B4: The Fork
B5: 20 Years
B6: New World Order
B6: Mosquitoes: Internal Riot
A3: Fractured
A4: Point Of View
A5: Won't Ask You Again
A6: Supermarket Forces
A7: Process
B1: Culture Addict
B2: Too Fat, Too Thin
B3: Sedated
B4: This Is Not An Advert
B5: Never-Ending War Song

Related Products