Raven - Live At The Inferno 2xLP



Back On Black - BOBV467LP - 803341506060

Defcon 4
A1: Intro / Live At The Inferno
A2: Take Control
A3: Mind Over Metal
A4: Crash Bang Wallop
A5: Rock Until You Drop
A6: Faster Than The Speed Of Light
Defcon 3
B1: All For One
B2: Forbidden Planet
B3: Star War
B4: Tyrant Of The Airways / Run Silent, Run Deep
Defcon 2
C1: Crazy World
C2: Let It Rip
C3: I.G.A.R.B.O.
C4: Wiped Out
C5: Fire Power
Defcon 1
D1: I Don't Need Your Money
D2: Break The Chain
D3: Hell Patrol
D4: Live At The Inferno

Related Products