Rage - The Devil Strikes Again 2xLP



Nuclear Blast - 27361 35501

A1: The Devil Strikes Again
A2: My Way
A3: Back On Track
A4: The Final Curtain
A5: War
B1: Ocean Full Of Tears
B2: Deaf, Dumb And Blind
B3: Spirits Of The Night
B4: Times Of Darkness
B5: The Dark Side Of The Sun
C1: Bring Me Down
C2: Requiem
C3: Into The Fire
D1: Slave To The Grind
D2: Bravado
D3: Open Fire

Related Products