Quincy Jones - Dollar OST (LP, mint green vinyl)


LP, mint green vinyl

Reprise Records - Reprise

A1: Money Is
A2: Snow Creatures
A3: Rubber Ducky
A4: Redeye Runnin' Train
A5: Shady Lady
A6: Money Runner
A7: When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (End Title)
B1: Do It - To It
B2: Candy Man
B3: Passin' The Buck
B4: Kitty With The Bent Frame
B5: Brooks' 50c Tour (Main Title Collage)

Related Products