Queensrÿche - Operation: Mindcrime (2xLP)



Capitol Records - 7714039 - 602577140396

A1: I Remember Now
A2: Anarchy-X
A3: Revolution Calling
A4: Operation: Mindcrime
A5: Speak
B1: Spreading The Disease
B2: The Mission
B3: Suite Sister Mary
C1: The Needle Lies
C2: Electric Requiem
C3: Breaking The Silence
D1: I Don't Believe In Love
D2: Waiting For 22
D3: My Empty Room
D4: Eyes Of A Stranger

Related Products