Queensryche - Empire (2xLP, clear vinyl)


2xLP, clear vinyl

Back On Black - BOBV483LP - 803343119282

A1: Best I Can
A2: The Thin Line
A3: Jet City Woman
B1: Della Brown
B2: Another Rainy Night (Without You)
B3: Empire
C1: Resistance
C2: Silent Lucidity
C3: Hand On Heart
D1: One And Only
D2: Anybody Listening?

Related Products