Quakers - Quakers II, The Next Wave (2xLP, transparent green vinyl)

£21.99 £24.99

2xLP, transparent green

Stones Throw Records - STH2437-9LP - 659457243791

1: Electrify
2: Start It Like This (feat. Phat Kat)
3: One Of A Kind (feat. Guilty Simpson)
4: Sell your soul
5: Bare Essentials (feat. The Niyat)
6: A Myth (feat. Sageinfinite)
7: This Station
8: Alive
9: Heat On It (feat. Grandmilly)
10: Double Jointed (feat. The Koreatown Oddity)
11: Who Dat (feat. Chester Watson)
12: Radiola (feat. Radioactivists)
13: Gun Control (feat. The Black Opera)
14: We Tried
15: Duck & Cover (feat. Guilty Simpson, Cysion)
16: Morphine (feat. Bob Banner)
17: Approach With Caution feat. Sampa The Great
18: The Streets
19: Looking For Love (feat. Denmark Vessey)
20: Fa Real (feat. Jeru The Damaja)
21: A Quick Fix (feat. YC, Super Vic)
22: Test My Patience (feat. Jonwayne)
23: Too Many To Count
24: Greatness (feat. Nolan The Ninja)
25: Hit List (feat. Cazeaux O.L.S.O)
26: Another Kind Of War (feat. Jeremiah Jae)
27: Leaflet Drops
28: One O’Clock
29: All Of It (feat. Boog Brown)
30: Machine Room (feat. Fat Ray)
31: Pain (feat. Sav Killz)
32: The Line (feat. Cavalier)
33: Blocks (feat. Dionté Boom)

Related Products