Pup - The Unraveling of PUPTheBand (LP, neon coral and black smush vinyl)


LP, neon coral and black smush vinyl

Rise Records - RISE498-1 - 4050538765496

A1: Four Chords
A2: Totally Fine
A3: Robot Writes A Love Song
A4: Matilda
A5: Relentless
B1: Four Chords Pt. II: Five Chords
B2: Waiting
B3: Habits
B4: Cutting Off The Corners
B5: Grim Reaping
B6: Four Chords Pt. III: Diminishing Returns
B7: PUPTHEBAND Inc. Is Filing For Bankruptcy

Related Products