Prince - Parade (LP)



Warner Bros - 0075992539517

A1: Christopher Tracy's Parade
A2: New Position
A3: I Wonder U
A4: Under The Cherry Moon
A5: Girls & Boys - Prince & The Revolution
A6: Life Can Be So Nice
A7: Venus De Milo
B1: Mountains
B2: Do U Lie?
B3: Kiss - Prince & The Revolution
B4: Anotherloverholenyohead
B5: Sometimes It Snows In April

Related Products