Prince - Graffiti Bridge (2xLP)



Warner Records - 0603497839421 - 603497839421

A1: Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
A2: New Power Generation
A3: Release It
A4: The Question Of U
B1: Elephants & Flowers
B2: Round And Round
B3: We Can Funk
B4: Joy In Repetition
C1: Love Machine
C2: Tick, Tick, Bang
C3: Shake!
C4: Thieves In The Temple
D1: The Latest Fashion
D2: Melody Cool
D3: Still Would Stand All Time
D4: Graffiti Bridge
D5: New Power Generation (Pt. II)

Related Products