Primal Scream - Screamadelica (2xLP)



Creation Records ‎– 0888751387218

A1: Movin' On Up
A2: Slip Inside This House
A3: Don't Fight It Feel It
B1: Higher Than The Sun
B2: Inner Flight
B3: Come Together
C1: Loaded
C2: Damaged
C3: I'm Coming Down
D1: Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
D2: Shine Like Stars

Related Products