XTC - Wasp Star: Apple Venus II (LP, 200g vinyl)



Ape House - 0633367789310

A1 Playground 4:17
A2 Stupidly Happy 4:13
A3 In Another Life 3:35
A4 My Brown Guitar 3:51
A5 Boarded Up 3:23
A6 I'm The Man Who Murdered Love 3:44
B1 We're All Light 4:39
B2 Standing In For Joe 3:42
B3 Wounded Horse 4:11
B4 You And The Clouds Will Still Be Beautiful 4:18
B5 Church Of Women 5:06
B6 The Wheel And The Maypole 5:55

Related Products