Thom Yorke - Anima (2xLP Deluxe Hardbook Edition, 180g Indie Excl. Orange Vinyl)


2xLP - Deluxe 2LP is pressed on 180g orange vinyl. Presented as a beautiful hardback book containing lyrics and many strange drawings done in pencil by Stanley Donwood and Dr Tchock. Printed onto Italian Fedrigoni Special Brown material paper and section sewn, the book is made up with an exposed orange cloth spine and orange gilt edging and finished with Bodonian Binding.

XL Recordings - XL987LPX - 0191404098707

1. Traffic 5:18
2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling The Drain) 5:06
3. Twist 7:03
4. Dawn Chorus 5:23
5. I Am A Very Rude Person 3:44
6. Not The News 3:57
7. The Axe 6:59
8. Impossible Knots 4:19
9. Runwayaway 5:56
10. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming * (vinyl exclusive)

Related Products