Richard Dawson - The Magic Bridge CD



Wild World - REWIGCD94

1: Juniper Berry Floats Down The Stream
2: Black Dog In The Sky
3: Wooden Bag
4: The Bamburgh Beast
5: Grandad’s Deathbed Hallucinations
6: Cumberland Rag
7: We Picked Apples In A Graveyard Freshly Mowed
8: Newcastle
9: Man Has Been Struck Down By Hands Unseen
10: The Magic Bridge

Related Products