PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love: Demos (LP)



Island - 0896476 - 0602508964763

A1: To Bring You My Love - Demo
A2: Meet Ze Monsta - Demo
A3: Working For The Man - Demo
A4: C’mon Billy - Demo
A5: Teclo - Demo
B1:Long Snake Moan - Demo
B2: Down By The Water - Demo
B3: I Think I’m A Mother - Demo
B4: Send His Love To Me - Demo
B5: The Dancer - Demo

Related Products