PREORDER - Natalie Merchant - Keep Your Courage (2xLP, gold vinyl)



2xLP, gold vinyl

Nonesuch - 0075597907209 - 0075597907209

A1: Big Girls (feat. Abena Koomson-Davis)
A2: Come on, Aphrodite (feat. Abena Koomson-Davis)
A3: Sister Tilly
B1: Narcissus
B2: Hunting the Wren
B3: Guardian Angel
C1: Eye of the Storm
C2: Tower of Babel
C3: Song of Himself
C4: The Feast of Saint Valentine
D1: Spring & Fall: To a Young Child (2023 Remaster)
D2: Butterfly (2023 Remaster)
D3: Giving Up Everything (2023 Remaster)
D4: Frozen Charlotte (2023 Remaster)

Related Products