Latyrx - The Album: 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2xLP)


2xLP - Non-RSD version

Real People - RP04LP - 706091000416

A1. Latyrx
A2. Say That
A3. The Quickening
B1. Balcony Beach
B2. Live 90.3 '94
B3. Aim For The Flickering Flame Rankin #1
B4. Funky Granules
B5. Bad News
C1. Off (With) Their Heads (Be Prompt)
C2. Interlude
C3. Burnt Pride
C4. Scratchapella
C5. The Wreckoning
C6. Burning Hot In Cali On A Saturday Night
D1. Looking Over A City
D2. Last Trumpet (feat. The Gift Of Gab)

Related Products