Czarface - A Fistful Of Peril (LP)



Silver Age - SIL001LP - 706091200113

A1. Electric Level 1
A2. Two In The Chest
A3. Czar Wars
A4. Dust (feat. Psycho Les)
A5. Revenge On Lizard City
A6. Machine, Man, & Monster (feat. Conway)
B1. Dare Iz A Darkseid
B2. Tarantulas (feat. Blacastan)
B3. Sabers
B4. Steranko (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Rast RFC)
B5. Talk That Talk
B6. All In Together Now
B7. Level Electric 1

Related Products