Brian Eno - Here Come The Warm Jets (LP, 180gm Remastered)


LP, 180gm Remastered

UMC - ENOLP1 - 602557703870

A1: Needles In The Camel's Eye
A2: The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch
A3: Baby's On Fire
A4: Cindy Tells Me
A5: Driving Me Backwards
B1: On Some Faraway Beach
B2: Blank Frank
B3: Dead Finks Don't Talk
B4: Some Of Them Are Old
B5: Here Come The Warm Jets

Related Products