Bobbie Gentry - The Delta Sweete (2xLP)


LP, Remastered 2020

UMC/Virgin - 5390477 - 0600753904770

A1: Okolona River Bottom Band
A1: Big Boss Man
A1: Reunion
A1: Parchman Farm
A1: Mornin' Glory
A1: Sermon
B1: Tobacco Road
B1: Penduli Pendulum
B1: Jessye' Lisabeth
B1: Refractions
B1: Louisiana Man
B1: Courtyard
C1: Okolona River Bottom Band – (Instrumental)**
C1: Mississippi Delta – (Alternate version)*
C1: Seventh Son – (Band Version)*
C1: The Way I Do – (Demo)**
C1: Feelin' Good – (Demo)*
D1: Mornin' Glory – (Demo)*
D1: Sermon – (Demo)*
D1: Jessye' Lisabeth – (Demo)*
D1: Refractions – (Demo)*
D1: Louisiana Man – (Demo)*

* Not available on vinyl before
** Previously Unreleased

Related Products