Aretha Franklin & The London Philharmonic Orchestra - A Brand New Me (LP)



WMG - 0081227942366

A1. “Think”
A2. “Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)”
A3. “I Say A Little Prayer”
A4. “A Brand New Me”
A5. “A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)”
A6. “Angel”
B1. “Border Song (Holy Moses)”
B2. “Let It Be”
B3. “People Get Ready”
B4. “You’re All I Need To Get By”
B5. “Son Of A Preacher Man”
B6. “Respect”

Related Products