Pink Floyd - The Delicate Sound Of Thunder (2xLP)


2xLP, 2017 Reissue

Pink Floyd Records - PFRLP16 - 0190295996932

A1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Live)
A2. Learning To Fly (Live)
A3. Yet Another Movie (Live)
A4. Round And Around (Live)
B1. Sorrow (Live)
B2. The Dogs Of War (Live)
B3. On The Turning Away (Live)
C1. One Of These Days (Live)
C2. Time / Breathe (In The Air)(Reprise) (Live)
C3. Money (Live)
C4. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) [Live]
D1. Wish You Were Here (Live)
D2. Comfortably Numb (Live)
D3. Run Like Hell (Live)

Related Products