Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs (2xLP)



W.A.R. Media - WM0002 - 682670889255

A1: Intro
A2: Behind Closed Doors
A3: Queens
A4: Rape
B1: Simon Says
B2: Official
B3: Hell
B4: No Mercy
C1: Right Here
C2: The Next Shit
C3: The Ass
C4: The Light
D1: God Send
D2: The Truth
D3: Simon Says (remix)

Related Products