Peter Gabriel - Us (2xLP, 180gm Half-Speed Remaster)


2xLP, 180gm Half-Speed Remaster

Realworld - PGLPR7 - 884108004555

A1 Come Talk To Me
A2 Love To Be Loved
A3 Blood Of Eden
B1 Steam
B2 Only Us
C1 Washing Of The Water
C2 Digging In The Dirt
C3 Fourteen Black Paintings
D1 Kiss That Frog
D2 Secret World

Related Products