Peter Gabriel - Passion (2xLP)



Real World Records - RWLPR1 - 884108005477

A1: The Feeling Begins
A2: Gethsemane
A3: Of These, Hope
A4: Lazarus Raised
A5: Of These, Hope - Reprise
A6: In Doubt
A7: A Different Drum
B1: Zaar
B2: Troubled
B3: Open
B4: Before Night Falls
B5: With This Love
C1: Sandstorm
C2: Stigmata
C3: Passion
C4: With This Love - Choir
D1: Wall Of Breath
D2: The Promise Of Shadows
D3: Disturbed
D4: It Is Accomplished
D5: Bread And Wine

Related Products