Peter Gabriel - Growing Up Live (3xLP, half speed remaster)


3xLP half speed remaster

Real World - PGLPR16 - 884108006191

A1: Here Comes The Flood
A2: Darkness
A3: Red Rain
B1: Secret World
B2: Sky Blue (feat Blind Boys Of Alabama)
B3: Downside Up
C1: The Barry Williams Show
C2: More Than This
C3: Mercy Street
C4: Digging In The Dirt
D1: Growing Up
D2: Animal Nation (feat Dr Hukwe and Charles Zawose)
D3: Solsbury Hill
E1: Sledgehammer
E2: Signal To Noise
F1: In Your Eyes (feat Sevara Nazarkhan)
F2: Father Son

Related Products