Peter Gabriel - Birdy (LP)



Real World Records - PGLPRBIR - 884108005439

A1: At Night
A2: Floating Dogs
A3: Quiet And Alone
A4: Close Up (From "Family Snapshot")
A5: Slow Water
A6: Dressing The Wound
B1: Birdy's Flight (From "Not One Of Us")
B2: Slow Marimbas
B3: The Heat (From "Rhythm Of The Heat")
B4: Sketchpad With Trumpet And Voice
B5: Under Lock And Key (From "Wallflower")
B6: Powerhouse At The Foot Of The Mountain (From "San Jacinto")

Related Products