Pete Rock - NY's Finest (2xLP) (Limited Ed. with bonus 7")


2xLP + Bonus 7" ("It's So G", featuring Roc Marciano)


A1 Pete Intro
A2 We Roll
A3 Till I Retire
A4 914
B1 Questions
B2 Best Believe
B3 Ready Fe War
B4 Don't Be Mad
C1 Bring Yall Back
C2 The Best Secret
C3 That's What I Am Talking About
D1 The PJ's
D2 Made Man
D3 Let's Go
D4 Comprehend

Related Products