Pearls Before Swine - The Wizard Of Is (2xLP)



Earth - EARTHLP52 - 809236175212

A1: Where Is Love?
A2: Butterflies
A3: Love, You Are Not Alone
A4: Grace Street
A5: Translucent Carriages
A6: Space
B1: Rocket Man
B2: City Of Gold
B3: For Free
B4: Wizard Of Is
B5: Riegal
B6: Sail Away
B7: Footnote/When The War Began
C1: Everybody's Got Pain
C2: Crawling Towards Bethlehem
C3: I'm Going To The City
C4: Can't Go Back
C5: Prisoner Of War
C6: Another Time
C7: If You Don't Want To (I Don't Mind)
C8: (Oh Dear) Miss Morse
D1: The Jeweler
D2: The Lincoln Dream
D3: There's No Other
D4: Roadside Hotel
D5: Song About A Rose
D6: Mary Mary
D7: Crew Man
D8: Suzanne
D9: Oh Sister
D10: Full Fathom Five/I Shall Not Care

Related Products