Paul McCartney - McCartney III Imagined (2xLP, Gold vinyl)


PREORDER - Released 23rd July 2021

2xLP, Gold vinyl

Capitol - 3593324

LP 1:
1. Find My Way (feat. Beck)
2. The Kiss of Venus (Dominic Fike)
3. Pretty Boys (feat. Khruangbin)
4. Women and Wives (St. Vincent Remix)
5. Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix)
6. Seize the Day (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)

LP 2:
1. Slidin' (EOB Remix)
2. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Damon Albarn Remix)
3. Lavatory Lil (Josh Homme)
4. When Winter Comes (Anderson .Paak Remix)
5. Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix)
6. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Idris Elba Remix)

Related Products