Paul Gilbert - Behold Electric Guitar (2xLP)

£14.99 £18.99


Mascot Label Group - MTR75871 - 0819873019039

A1: Havin' It
A2: I Own A Building
A3: Everywhere That Mary went
B1: Love Is The Saddest Thing
B2: Sir, You Need To Calm Down
B3: Let That Battery Die
C1: Blues For Rabbit
C2: Every Snare Drum
C3: A Snake Just Bit My Toe
D1: I Love My Lawnmower
D2: A Herd Of Turtles
D3: Things Can Walk To You

Related Products