Parliament - Up For The Down Stroke (LP)



Mercury Records - NB 9003 - 602577513602

A1 Up For The Down Stroke 5:07
A2 Testify 4:04
A3 The Goose 9:09
A4 I Can Move You (If You Let Me) 2:44
B1 I Just Got Back (From The Fantasy: Ahead Of Our Time In The Four Lands Of Elliot) 4:28
B2 All Your Goodies Are Gone 5:02
B3 Whatever Makes Baby Feel Good 5:55
B4 Presence Of A Brain 3:18

Related Products