Paradise Lost - At The Mill (2xLP, Splatter vinyl)


2xLP, Splatter vinyl

Nuclear Blast - 0727361598877

A1: Widow (Live)
A2: Fall From Grace (Live)
A3: Blood And Chaos (Live)
A4: Faith Divides Us – Death Unites Us (Live)
B1: Gothic (Live)
B2: Shadowkings (Live)
B3: One Second (Live)
B4: Ghosts (Live)
C1: The Enemy (Live)
C2: As I Die (Live)
C3: Requiem (Live)
C4: No Hope In Sight (Live)
D1: Embers Fire (Live)
D2: Beneath Broken Earth (Live)
D3: So Much Is Lost (Live)
D4: Darker Thoughts (Live)

Related Products