Otis Redding - The Definitive Studio Album Collection (7xLP Boxset)



Rhino - 0081227932749

LP1: 'Pain In My Heart' (1964)

A1. Pain In My Heart
A2. The Dog
A3. Stand By Me
A4. Hey Hey Baby
A5. You Send Me
A6. I Need Your Lovin'
B1. These Arms Of Mine
B2. Louie Louie
B3. Something Is Worrying Me
B4. Security
B5. That's What My Heart Needs
B6. Lucille

LP2: 'The Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads' (1965)

A1. That's How Strong My Love Is
A2. Chained And Bound
A3. Woman, Lover, A Friend
A4. Your One And Only Man
A5. Nothing Can Change This Love
A6. It's Too Late
B1. For Your Precious Love
B2. I Want To Thank You
B3. Come To Me
B4. Home In Your Heart
B5. Keep Your Arms Around Me
B6. Mr. Pitiful

LP3: 'Otis Blue' (1965)

A1. Ole Man Trouble
A2. Respect
A3. Change Gonna Come
A4. Down In The Valley
A5. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
B1. Shake
B2. My Girl
B3. Wonderful World
B4. Rock Me Baby
B5. Satisfaction
B6. You Don't Miss Your Water

LP4: 'The Soul Album' (1966)

A1. Just One More Day
A2. It's Growing
A3. Cigarettes and Coffee
A4. Chain Gang
A5. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)
B1. Good To Me
B2. Scratch My Back
B3. Treat Her Right
B4. Everybody Makes A Mistake
B5. Any Ole Way
B6. 634-5789

LP5: 'The Otis Redding Dictionary Of Soul - Complete & Unbelievable' (1966)

A1. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) [Mono] [Remastered]
A2. I'm Sick Y'All (Mono) [Remastered]
A3. Tennessee Waltz (Mono) [Remastered]
A4. Sweet Lorene (Mono) [Remastered]
A5. Try A Little Tenderness (Mono) [Remastered]
A6. Day Tripper (Mono) [Remastered]
B1. My Lover's Prayer (Mono) [Remastered]
B2. She Put The Hurt On Me (Mono) [Remastered]
B3. Ton Of Joy (Mono) [Remastered]
B4. You're Still My Baby (Mono) [Remastered]
B5. Hawg For You (Mono) [Remastered]
B6. Love Have Mercy (Mono) [Remastered]

LP6: 'Otis Redding & Carla Thomas - King & Queen' (1967)
A1. Knock On Wood -
A2. Let Me Be Good to You
A3. Tramp
A4. Tell It Like It Is
A5. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
A6. Lovey Dovey
B1. New Year's Resolution
B2. It Takes Two
B3. Are You Lonely For Me Baby
B4. Bring It On Home To Me
B5. Ooh Carla, Ooh Otis

LP7: 'The Dock Of The Bay' (1968)

A1. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
A2. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
A3. Let Me Come On Home
A4. Open The Door
A5. Don't Mess With Cupid
B1. The Glory Of Love
B2. I'm Coming Home To See About You
B3. Tramp - Otis Redding & Carla Thomas
B4. The Huckle-Buck
B5. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)
B6. Ole Man Trouble

Related Products