Opium Grave - Black Sun Hexes - Two (CD)


CD, limited to 150 copies.


1 The Omega Era
2 To Poison Your Own Well
3 Titans of Malignancy
4 Future Stellar Remnants
5 ...And the Rest is Silence
6 Aeon Hammer

"Black Sun Hexes - Two" contains material from the following releases; "The Omega Era", "...and the Rest is Silence" & a bonus track "Aeon Hammer".


Related Products