Oasis - Masterplan (2xLP, silver vinyl)


2xLP, silver vinyl

Big Brother - RKIDLP109C - 5051961109030

A1: Acquiesce
A2: Underneath The Sky
A3: Talk Tonight
A4: Going Nowhere
B1: Fade Away
B2: The Swamp Song
B3: I Am The Walrus – Live Glasgow Cathouse June ‘94
C1: Listen Up
C2: Rockin' Chair
C3: Half The World Away
D1: (It's Good) To Be Free
D2: Stay Young
D3: Headshrinker
D4: The Masterplan

Related Products