North Mississippi Allstars - Up and Rolling (LP. Indie Excl. Split Colour Vinyl + Songbook))


LP, Split Colour Vinyl + Songbook

New West Records - NW5340LP - 0607396534012

A1 Call That Gone
A2 Up and Rolling
A3 What You Gonna Do? (ft Mavis Staples)
A4 Drunk Outdoors
A5 Peaches
B1 Mean Old World (ft Jason Isbell and Duane Betts)
B2 Out on the Road (ft Cedric Burnside)
B3 Lonesome in My Home
B4 Living Free
B5 Take My Hand (ft Cedric Burnside)

Related Products