Nick Lowe - The Impossible Bird (LP)



Yep Roc Records - LPYEP2634R - 634457263437

A1: Soulful Wind
A2: The Beast In Me
A3: True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
A4: Trail Of Tears
A5: Shelley My Love
A6: Where's My Everything?
B1: 12-Step Program (To Quit You Babe)
B2: Lover Don't Go
B3: Drive-Thru Man
B4: Withered On The Vine
B5: I Live On A Battlefield
B6: 14 Days
B7: I'll Be There

Related Products